.




I'm so tired of being here 
Suppressed by all my childish fears. 
And if you have to leave 
I wish that you would just leave,
'Cause your presence still lingers here 
And it won't leave me alone 

These wounds won't seem to heal 
This pain is just too real 
There's just too much that time cannot erase.

When you cried I'd wipe away all of your tears, 
when you'd scream I'd fight away all of your fears. 
And I held your hand through all of these years 
But you still have all of me .

You used to captivate me by your resonating life. 
Now I'm bound by the life you've left behind. 
Your face it haunts. 
My once pleasant dreams, 
your voice it chased away 
All the sanity in me.

I've tried so hard to tell myself that you're gone, 
But though you're still with me 
I've been alone all along.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0